Broker Check

Staff

Diana Remboski

Operations Manager

diana.remboski@oakpartners.com

Diana joined Oak Partners in 2003 after a successful career in banking. Her meticulous attention to detail and ability to manage time and resources in the fast moving investment business became apparent immediately. In 2005 she was...

Read more

Crystal DeHaven

Director of Client Experience

crystal.dehaven@oakpartners.com

Crystal attended Purdue University Calumet and graduated in 2005 with a BS in Management. She then joined Educational Publisher, Encyclopedia Britannica in Chicago where she worked as a Marketing Manager until 2010. In 2010, Crystal...

Read more

Sue Shoemaker

Client Support Specialist

sue.shoemaker@oakpartners.com

Sue Shoemaker is a lifelong resident of Northwest Indiana with her roots in Whiting. She joined Oak Partners as our Communications and Operations Coordinator in January 2010 then she joined the Retirement Asset Management team as their...
Read more

Stephanie Hescher

LPL Registered Administrative Associate

stephanie.hescher@oakpartners.com

Stephanie Hescher grew up in Crown Point Indiana, she graduated from Purdue University with a bachelor’s degree in retail management. After working in retail for almost 20 years, she decided it was time for a change. She joined...

Read more

Cindy Stewart

Client Relationship Manager

cindy.stewart@oakpartners.com

Cindy joined Oak Partners in 2012 after working several years in the Engineering field, specifically in product development and process management. Her experience in management, business logistics, and customer service made her a...

Read more

Aimee Cooper

Client Relationship Manager

aimee.cooper@oakpartners.com

Aimee joined Oak Partners, Inc. in 2010 as an executive assistant. After excelling in that position Aimee was promoted to work directly with the Wealth Management Group as a Business Support Specialist in 2013. In her current role,...

Read more

Jessica Dowell

Client Support Specialist

jessica.dowell@oakpartners.com

Jessica Dowell grew up in Northwest Indiana and is a graduate of Indiana University Northwest, where she received her BA in Communication. After completion of her degree, she pursued roles in Client Relations, HR, Marketing, and Office...

Read more

Jessica Wotherspoon

Executive Assistant

Jessica.wotherspoon@oakpartners.com

Jessica Wotherspoon is the Client Service Associate for the Principal Management Group who works with clients, prospective clients and...

Read more

Morgan Ericksen

Business Support Specialist

morgan.ericksen@oakpartners.com

Morgan Ericksen grew up in Dyer, IN keeping busy playing softball and volleyball. After graduating high school she went on to Purdue Northwest. After 4 years, she graduated with a bachelor’s degree in human resource. Immediately...

Read more

Hannah Christy

Business Support Specialist

hannah.christy@oakpartners.com

Hannah grew up in northwest Indiana and spent her time in high school active in Boone Grove’s theatre club, choir, and Video Production class at the Porter County Career Center. She continued her education at IUPUI and graduated...

Read more

Katrina Rinker

Executive Assistant

katrina.rinker@oakpartners.com

Katrina Rinker grew up in Chesterton, Indiana. After getting married August 2020, Katrina and her husband Ryan, moved to Valparaiso with their two children, Rachel and little Ryan. In her spare time, Katrina enjoys sporting events,...

Read more

Lacie Le May

Client Service Specialist

lacie.lemay@oakpartners.com

Lacie Le May grew up in Crown Point, IN and received her degree in business management from Eckerd College in St. Petersburg Florida. In her spare time, she enjoys cooking, scuba diving, hiking, and traveling. She also enjoys spending...

Read more

Diana Soria

Communications Coordinator

Diana.soria@oakpartners.com

Diana Soria started with Oak Partners, Inc in February of 2024 after working several years in the dental field. She has experience in personal training. Diana also completed a program in cardiac sonography. Diana and her husband,...

Read more

Isabella Kowalczyk

Executive Assistant

isabella.kowalczyk@oakpartners.com

Isabella has been living in Northwest Indiana since she was little and has spent many of her summers visiting her family in Poland. She graduated from IU Northwest with her undergraduate degree in business administration and is...
Read more

Kate Murray

Executive Assistant

kate.murray@oakpartners.com

Kate Murray was raised in Northwest Indiana and graduated with her BFA in Interior Design from Harrington College of Design in Chicago. After the completion of her degree, she worked in the Architecture Industry while simultaneously...
Read more

Klimentina Pejovski

Executive Assistant

klimentina.pejovski@oakpartners.com

Klimentina graduated from Indiana University Northwest in May of 2023 with a bachelor’s degree in Accounting/Finance.  She is a...

Read more

Lexi Lieber

Communication Coordinator

219-795-1000

Lexi Lieber started with Oak Partners, Inc in January 2024. She recently graduated from St. Ambrose University in 2023 with a Bachelor’s in Public Relations & Strategic Communications (minor in Journalism).  Lexi grew up on...
Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!